325-949-3721 or 1-800-700-9603

Home | En Español | About Us | Annual Report | Bank Officers | Contact Us | Weather  

Login to Internet Banking


Internet Banking

Personal Banking

Commercial Banking

Lending

Trust

Career Opportunities

Financial Calculators

Notice Regarding Changes to FDIC Insurance

Stop Payment Form

12 Tips to Safeguard
Your Identity


Financial Education Resources

Bank Officers:
Please note: these email links are not secure, encrypted email, so please don't disclose account numbers or other sensitive information. Log in to your Internet Banking account to send secure messages.

Gary Cox
NMLS# 803644
garyc@txbank.com

President/CEO
Vance Jones
NMLS# 802348
vancej@txbank.com

Executive VP Lending

David Harrison
davidh@txbank.com

Executive VP Operations

Ann Hoelscher
annh@txbank.com

Senior VP, Cashier

Joe Payne
joep@txbank.com

Executive VP, Trust

David Vann
davidv@txbank.com

VP, Trust

Brenda Smith
brendas@txbank.com

Trust Operations Officer

Luke Brame 
lukeb@txbank.com 
 
Trust Officer

Larry Zapata
NMLS# 413629
larryz@txbank.com

VP, Mortgage Lending

David Peters
NMLS# 804023
davidp@txbank.com
 
VP, Lending

Brandon Braden
NMLS# 810099
brandonb@txbank.com

Senior VP, Ag Lending

Joseph Thomas
NMLS# 804285
josepht@txbank.com

VP, Lending

Libby Clark
NMLS# 801744
libbyc@txbank.com
 
Senior VP, Lending

Kathy Howard
kathyh@txbank.com
 
VP, Operations

Cindy Ringer
cindyr@txbank.com
 
VP, Branch Manager

Nelly Perez
nellyp@txbank.com

Branch Manager

Linda Fira
lindaf@txbank.com

Bank Officer

Don Felty
donf@txbank.com

I.T. Officer

Mark Stevenson
marks@txbank.com

Controller/Compliance

Michelle Pape
michellep@txbank.com

Marketing/CRA/Lending Compliance Officer

Member FDIC      Privacy Statement  Website Terms  Consumer Complaint Process      Equal Housing Lender