Bank Officers

Please call 325-949-3721 to speak to any of our bank officers.  You may also use the Contact Us form to the right.  If you would like to send a secure message, please log in to your Internet Banking account.

Gary Cox, President/CEO
NMLS# 803644


Vance Jones, Executive VP Lending
NMLS# 802348
Brandon Braden, Senior VP, Ag Lending
NMLS# 810099
Libby Clark, Senior VP, Lending
NMLS# 801744
David Peters, VP, Lending
NMLS# 804023
Joseph Thomas, VP, Lending
NMLS# 804285
Larry Zapata, VP, Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 413629


David Harrison, Executive VP Operations
Kathy Howard, VP, Operations
Cindy Ringer, VP, Cashier
Nelly Perez, Branch Manager 
Terry Ward, Branch Manager
Garrett Acker, Bank Officer
Josh Collins, IT Officer
Mark Stevenson, Controller/Compliance
Michelle Pape, Marketing/CRA/Lending Compliance Officer

Trust Department:

Joe Payne, Executive VP, Trust
David Vann, VP, Trust
Brenda Smith, Trust Operations Officer
Luke Brame, Trust Officer